Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shannon Deal

Shannon Deal

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Deal
"Absolutely pleased with the professionalism as well as courtesy displayed by the employees. Stellar service! I will definitely refer this particular location to my family as well as friends."
Profile photo of Des Jenk

Des Jenk

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Des Jenk
"Loved my experience, HR Mack did awesome! Thank you."
Profile photo of Raven Ray

Raven Ray

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raven Ray
"Excellent service at H.R. Mack agency. Definitely sticking with this agency. You can tell they really care about their customers and I love that!"
Profile photo of Shania Hackney

Shania Hackney

April 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shania Hackney
"State Farm is a great company! Glad I can count on them"
Profile photo of Tyrone Battiste

Tyrone Battiste

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrone Battiste
"Great"
Profile photo of Jordan Cummings

Jordan Cummings

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Cummings
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of max antile

max antile

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by max antile
"👍🏾good service"
Profile photo of Felicia Dedmon

Felicia Dedmon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Dedmon
"H R Mack - State Farm is such a blessing to me and my family. I am so glad that I switched over to State Farm. Very kind and friendly and I would recommend them to everyone I know and love!"
Profile photo of Michael Dedmon

Michael Dedmon

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dedmon
"H R Mack - State Farm Insurance Agency was an answered prayer to me and my family. Very friendly and professional, and was able to supply my needs and answer all of my questions. I would refer them to everyone I know and love! Thank you H R Mack!!"
Profile photo of Kenjuan Jordan

Kenjuan Jordan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenjuan Jordan
"State Farm is my first choice"
Profile photo of Ashley Cooksey

Ashley Cooksey

December 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Cooksey
"Very thorough and helpful"
Profile photo of Lexi Lundquist

Lexi Lundquist

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lexi Lundquist
"Quick and easy process. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Wes

Wes

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wes
"Amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Hector Baeza

Hector Baeza

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hector Baeza
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Natash Baeza

Natash Baeza

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Natash Baeza
"They are dedicated to their customers and work excellence."
Profile photo of SWISHIE 7

SWISHIE 7

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SWISHIE 7
"Wonderful agent super attentive"
Profile photo of Austin Crawford

Austin Crawford

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Austin Crawford
"When discussing my options got great feedback and very detailed responses certainly a trustworthy and helpful bunch"
Profile photo of Rian Hill

Rian Hill

October 31, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Rian Hill
"Communication and explanation of premium increases is poor. Not very good customer service."
Profile photo of Miko Miko

Miko Miko

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Miko Miko
"State farm is the best.❤️"
Profile photo of King Batman

King Batman

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by King Batman
"H R mack like the state farm name is always there"
Profile photo of Saint Neal

Saint Neal

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Saint Neal
"Thank God for caring an true believers of family values."
Profile photo of ryan1981dj

ryan1981dj

October 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by ryan1981dj
"State Farm and there agents are the best."
Profile photo of Anthony Martin

Anthony Martin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Martin
"State farm the way to go. Keep up the great work"
Profile photo of Laqucia Martin

Laqucia Martin

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laqucia Martin
"I so love state farm. Always great and professional Customer service agents. Would recommend to all."
Profile photo of Tommy Black

Tommy Black

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Black
"State farm is the best"