Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: H R Mack

State Farm® Insurance Agent

H R Mack

4.9 out of 5 (58 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Willie Jones

Willie Jones

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"HR Mack agency has always been extremely helpful and courteous. Any questions about my insurance has always been answered in a timely manner. I will continue to do business with Mr. Mack. He can take care of all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lissette Ugalde

Lissette Ugalde

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services, answered every question i had, very satisfied."
Profile photo of Sydnie Henderson

Sydnie Henderson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service even better man!"
Profile photo of Bryant Miller

Bryant Miller

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"H R Mack and his State Farm team have provided and maintained my insurance needs for more than 30 years. Anytime I've had a question, needed a quote, or general info regarding my policies, they've only been a phone call away..."
Profile photo of Larry “Dobie” Rose

Larry “Dobie” Rose

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack has been very good to my family over the years. Like any business time keep moving on."
Profile photo of Alicia Rougeau-Varnado

Alicia Rougeau-Varnado

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and hands on agent."
Profile photo of bogalusa77

bogalusa77

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Very Knowledgeable and most of all Very Affordable, I'm at ease and I also have a sense of comfort and security knowing that my Agent is just one call away, Thank you HR Mack for going above and beyond, You are Appreciated."
Profile photo of Jasmine Lewis

Jasmine Lewis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need an insurance policy, Mack is your guy! He answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. It was great getting to work with an agent as professional as him!"
Profile photo of Rebecca Lopez

Rebecca Lopez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Marls Aguirre

Marls Aguirre

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very fast and professional. Amazing Staff :)"
Profile photo of Luis Rico

Luis Rico

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"
Profile photo of Elizabeth Salinas

Elizabeth Salinas

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience, fast, easy and no haggle. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"
Profile photo of Veronica Robles

Veronica Robles

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. If you need anything contact Estrella. She has been in the business for several years and can answer any question you may have. Les recomiendo hablar con Estrella. Es la mejor!"
Profile photo of Yovanna Campos

Yovanna Campos

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very lovely work environment, amazing staff"
Profile photo of Pita Sanchez

Pita Sanchez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with H.R. Mack for over a year and I have loved the service I have always received. I don’t have time to go to the office directly, but I know I can count on his office to receive my inquiries. I want to give a special shout out to Estrella: she first helped me when I first needed help getting auto insurance for my first vehicle when I was completely clueless and she was able to help me get an affordable monthly rate. I definitely recommend and they really try their best to look out for your best interest."
Profile photo of Maria Ortega

Maria Ortega

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The HR Mack office has always been great to me and my family. Always answering questions and walking us through quotes so that we knew what we were signing up for. Everyone is always nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to any one I know."
Profile photo of Angelica Tabuyo

Angelica Tabuyo

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"The entire staff has always been extremely professional about my accounts, always answer all my question keep up with me on my payments. Very helpful to provide the best rates available for my family. Thank you Estrella you are beyond helpful I’m grateful for you and the rest of the staff."
Profile photo of Adriana Franco

Adriana Franco

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'd like to commend the entire office staff for always being friendly and super professional. I am currently a client holding several policies. Thank you H R Mack! !"
Profile photo of Kimberly Williams

Kimberly Williams

February 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is a good company to have your personal insurance with on your personal items my god sister referred me to them I even spoken with mack a couple of times he is a very nice person and has a good personality even his staff when I call in to make my payment they are very sweet and kind and they have good personalities and good customer service and yes I will refer them to my friends and family"
Profile photo of os s

os s

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with H.R Mack insurance for over 10 years and will not dream of ever leaving him as my agent. He and his office staff are knowledgeable, helpful, and speedy with responses. Go with H.R Mack Insurance, you won't be disappointed."
Profile photo of Jasmine Gonzalez

Jasmine Gonzalez

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The folks at the H R Mack office are off the charts as far as customer satisfaction. Very kind and super helpful to all my needs. Never in my life been treated like family from a business. Thank you very much. Well done People!! Will definitely recommend to friends and family!!!"
Profile photo of Mya Arias

Mya Arias

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I would just love to share that Paula Vasquez was a great help when answering any question I had I will definitely recommend her to my family members and friends very enthusiastic and professional with anything I needed help with I will definitely return to her."
Profile photo of FIFI WOOLRIDGE

FIFI WOOLRIDGE

September 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"HR Mack is amazing! His professionalism and responsiveness is above any I have experienced. Thank you....."
Profile photo of Caribbean Vibes

Caribbean Vibes

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Exceptional service and staff! Thank you for your service!"
Profile photo of sherron molina

sherron molina

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"H R Mack makes sure I am informed of all my options and what benefits and enhancements best fit my budget. I appreciate the customized service."