Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: H R Mack

State Farm® Insurance Agent H R Mack

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (65 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Susan McClinton

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and very helpful with insurance knowledge and advice. Nice to have an agent nearby home!"

Yvette Foley

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I contacted HR Mack regarding life insurance. I was happily surprised with the options he provided. Mack was very knowledgeable and detailed. He advised me on what’s best for me as an individual. I got the sense that he truly cared and wanted me to fully understand my options before making a decision. It’s good to know that there are still people whose bottom line is to ensure your satisfaction. I would recommend HR Mack to anyone who’s looking for a professional and knowledgeable insurance agent. Thank you, HR Mack/State Farm. No"

Jimmy Roberts

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been in there several times and Emily is the GREATEST!!! She is very helpful and very knowledgeable about State Farm products!!! Thank you Emily"

Donna Moore

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have been with this State Farm office for over 30 years and they have the best staff ever! Very knowledgeable and always so friendly."

LeTisa Carter

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helanus is an awesome person and cares about the community and making a difference. He is easy to work with and very professional."

Corey Jones

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mr. Mack has been my State Farm agent for many years. He has never tried to oversell me on products. He listened to my needs and suggested the perfect products for my circumstances. It’s just nice to work with people who are fair in business and not all about the dollar. He deserves 6 stars."

Damian Tabuyo

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"HR Mack's office has always been very helpful and courteous."

cristian valdez

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"HR did awesome saved me money on my StateFarm insurance switched over from Geico and progressive. Make sure you bundle for best discounts!"

Leilani Fields

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you need any insurance, please contract Mr Mack and his team. Mr Mack took the time to explain the insurance differences, assured me of my coverages and was very professional in his delivery. When contacting his office/staff, they were pleasant, kind and answered all my questions promptly. It’s been a pleasure having Mr Mack as our agent."

Willie Jones

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"HR Mack agency has always been extremely helpful and courteous. Any questions about my insurance has always been answered in a timely manner. I will continue to do business with Mr. Mack. He can take care of all your insurance needs."

Lissette Ugalde

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer services, answered every question i had, very satisfied."

Sydnie Henderson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service even better man!"

Bryant Miller

July 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"H R Mack and his State Farm team have provided and maintained my insurance needs for more than 30 years. Anytime I've had a question, needed a quote, or general info regarding my policies, they've only been a phone call away..."

Larry “Dobie” Rose

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mack has been very good to my family over the years. Like any business time keep moving on."

Alicia Rougeau-Varnado

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and hands on agent."

bogalusa77

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Professional, Very Knowledgeable and most of all Very Affordable, I'm at ease and I also have a sense of comfort and security knowing that my Agent is just one call away, Thank you HR Mack for going above and beyond, You are Appreciated."

Jasmine Lewis

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"If you ever need an insurance policy, Mack is your guy! He answered all of my questions and concerns promptly. It was great getting to work with an agent as professional as him!"

Rebecca Lopez

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"the best customer service!"

Marls Aguirre

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"very fast and professional. Amazing Staff :)"

Luis Rico

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service !"

Elizabeth Salinas

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had an amazing experience, fast, easy and no haggle. Will definitely be recommending to family and friends!"

Veronica Robles

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this agency. If you need anything contact Estrella. She has been in the business for several years and can answer any question you may have. Les recomiendo hablar con Estrella. Es la mejor!"

Yovanna Campos

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very lovely work environment, amazing staff"

Pita Sanchez

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with H.R. Mack for over a year and I have loved the service I have always received. I don’t have time to go to the office directly, but I know I can count on his office to receive my inquiries. I want to give a special shout out to Estrella: she first helped me when I first needed help getting auto insurance for my first vehicle when I was completely clueless and she was able to help me get an affordable monthly rate. I definitely recommend and they really try their best to look out for your best interest."

Maria Ortega

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"The HR Mack office has always been great to me and my family. Always answering questions and walking us through quotes so that we knew what we were signing up for. Everyone is always nice and professional. I would definitely recommend them to any one I know."